Analyst Coverage

Company Name

Analyst

Contact details

Website

Citi Alexander Bespalov alexander.bespalov@citi.com
Direct +7 495 643 1587
Mobile +7 926 372 5041
www.citibank.ru
Credit Suisse

Ilkin Karimli

ilkin.karimli@credit-suisse.com
Direct +44 207 888 9484

www.creditsuisse.com
Deutsche Bank David Mirzai david.mirzai@db.com
Direct +44 207 541 9002
www.db.com
First Energy Stephane Foucaud sgfoucaud@firstenergy.com
Direct +44 207 448 0213
Mobile +44 785 489 1249
www.firstenergy.com
Halyk Finance

Altynay Ibraimova

a.ibraimova@halykfinance.kz
Direct +7 727 244 6538

www.halykfin.kz
Mirabaud Tim Hurst-Brown tim.hurst.brown@mirabaud.co.uk
Direct +44 207 866 0092
www.mirabaudsecurities.com
Numis Securities Limited Thomas Martin thomas.martin@numis.com
Direct +44 20 7260 1279
www.numis.com
Otkritie Capital Artem Konchin Artem.Konchin@otkritie.com
Direct: +7 495 213 1821
Mobile +7 905 755 7711
www.otkritie-capital.com
Panmure Gordon Colin Smith colin.smith@panmure.com
Direct +44 207 556 2965
Mobile +44 797 292 2114
www.panmure.com
Peel Hunt

James Carmichael

james.carmichael@peelhunt.com
+44 (0) 20 7418 8827

http://www.peelhunt.com

RBC Capital Markets Nathan Piper nathan.piper@rbccm.com
Direct +44 131 222 3649
Mobile +44 787 219 1281
www.rbccm.com
RenCap Ildar Davletshin IDavletshin@rencap.com
Direct +7 495 725 5244
Mobile +7 916 051 3499
www.rencap.com
Stifel Robin Haworth robin.haworth@stifel.com
Direct +44 207 710 7628
www.stifel.com
VTB Alexander Donskoy alexander.donskoy@vtbcapital.com
Direct + 7 495 663 4733
Mobile +7 905 750 8832
www.vtbcapital.com